Live Life by J.A.S











{February 12, 2009}   My Aunt Loves Perfumes

Perfume is a substance that can emit a pleasant scent. As years goes by, many different kinds of perfumes have been discovered with different brand names. The designer perfume is the one who create or designed a kind of perfumes.

I remember my Aunt who lives in Switzerland, every time she come here in the Philippines she always have different types of perfumes and some of them are really branded. My Aunt told me “most of that perfume is a cheap perfume because I got it during on sale period” I was shock because I know it’s branded because the scent is really pleasant.

A perfume brand like Ralph Lauren, Christian Dior, and Versace are some of the brand I know my Aunt is using and I am so happy that my aunt share with me some of her perfumes. No wonder why many of us like perfumes, it gives us nice scent and be attractive to others.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
